Brighton Photo Biennial 2010

Molly here – If you’re around Brighton England over the next week, come find me as I will be in the salty city of sailors Oct 1st – 4th for the Brighton Photo Biennial.  On Oct 3rd at 2:30pm at Lighthouse Gallery I will be discussing the exhibition, “Queer Brighton” which I photographed with Zoe Strauss during Pride Week this August.  This should be a really fabulous show with other commissioned works by  Alec Soth, Rinko Kawauchi and Stephen Gill.

I’ll be posting updates from the weeks events on Facebook and Twitter but till then check out my new images on my website and etsy!

Leave a Reply

